St Joseph-St Lawrence Parish
St Joseph-St Lawrence Parish


Message from the Pastor

Message from Father Bill
Message from the Pastor.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [34.8 KB]

Contact Us


Father William McEvoy
Rectory: 913-773-5712


EMERGENCY CONTACT:   If there is a need to contact a priest in an emergency situation, please call Sue Griffee at 913-773-8342 or Rita Herken at 913-647-0312 for assistance. 




Army of Christ Youth Group:


Bulletin & Mass Intentions, Website & Facebook Page POC:

Kim Sachse

Phone: 913-775-0690






Meetings held 3rd Tuesday of each month, 7 pm, STL Hall.


Parish Council Chairperson:  Jason Nichols




Parish Council Committee Members:

Don Navinsky

Sue Griffee

Pat Gould

Kevin Heim
Jason Nichols

Sharon Wagner

Bob Jardon

Geri Wilburn


CCD Coordinator:

Linda Heim






Meetings held as announced by Finance Council Chairperson.


Finance Council Chairperson:  Tim Herken


Finance Council Committee Members:

Tim Herken

Sara Green

Donna Crook-Rogers

Judy Brose

Aaron Welch

Bart Ernzen

Angela Broadus

For bookkeeping questions - please contact Sara Green


Parish Hall Coordinators:

  St Lawrence:  

  Sara Green

  Phone: 913-426-3022


  St. Joseph of the Valley:

  Linda Oertel

  Phone: 913-651-3873



St. Joseph of the Valley Cemetery:


Chairman:  Herman Sachse

Phone:  913-775-3353



SJV Cemetery Committee Members:

Herman Sachse

Paul DeMaranville

Jason Nichols

Tracy Heim


St. Lawrence Cemetery:


Chairman:  Bernie Brose


STL Cemetery Committee Members:

Bernie Brose

Tim Herken

Linda Land

Karen Logan

Larry Wistuba



St. Joseph of the Valley Altar Society:

Beckey Coffey


St. Lawrence Altar Society:

Virgina Mowery 


Print | Sitemap
© St Joseph-St Lawrence Parish